Sporedum

Spore News, Blog, Walkthroughs, FAQ, Modding news, mods and more!

SporeDay: 2 new Galactic Adventures Tutorials

Posted by ballightning on June 17, 2009

Creating a Simple Adventure


Terra-forming an Adventure Planet


23 Responses to “SporeDay: 2 new Galactic Adventures Tutorials”

  1. BoyMac said

    OMG! I AM DYING HERE!!!

  2. Fartoholic said

    awwweeesooommememememe

  3. Chosenoneknuckles said

    Too awesome for words.

  4. Xirifus said

    BoyMac: “OMG! I AM DYING HERE!!!”

    My toughts exactly 😀

  5. cjh1108 said

    I wish they would’ve taught us how to disguise the objects though….

  6. Sammy39O said

    Everytime I look at my massive load of GA preview videos on my computer it seems more and more awesome.
    This new video makes it sound..

    UNBELIVIVEBLY AMAZINNG

  7. Benjee9 said

    9 more days for us here in Europe….

    TOO LOOOONG!!
    TOOOOOOOO LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG!

    • Chosenoneknuckles said

      Agreed. What’s wrong with Wednesday [‘sides the fact it isn’t the usual game release day]?!

  8. vitor sporian said

    Fater please buy me spore GA or I WILL DIE HERE AND NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. I WANT IT SO BAD I CAN TASTE IT
    IT DRIVES ME MAD TO SEE IT WASTED
    WHEN I NEED IT SO BAD THAT IT’S BURNING ME

  10. Jonathanrex1 said

    The options for the planet made me drool. I cam hard;y wiat to get this !

  11. KingKool said

    I WANNA PLAY!

  12. Noah Da Pwner said

    is any one else not able to load the videoes

  13. BubbleBursting101 said

    Halo there. . . Ill agree the vids make it look pretty awesome indeed, but has EVERYONE forgoten the hype that was made for spore itself? Everyone was also saying back then that its the most innovative an exciting game, innovative indeed it was. But remember how everyone was let down immensely when they finaly had the game and it dot NOT live up to the hype. . .? I dont hope it will be like that again. I truely dont. Im just saying. . . Don’t put your hopes and dreams aswell as expectations to high up there. . . Its a long fall from heavan. . . Back down to the real world that is. . . Any ways, hope i didn’t offend anyone in any way, and if so here is my heartfelt apology. . . Sory.

  14. BubbleBursting101 said

    ok. There are a few spelling eror’s. . . Regretably i am only human. . .

  15. 3Dpaper said

    WHAT THE HELL JUST HAPPENED

  16. JETPACKis awesome! said

    Jetpack is awesome

  17. JETPACKis awesome! said

    But not as awesome as me

  18. JETPACKis awesome! said

    But you can still say: Jetpack is Awesome

  19. JETPACKis awesome! said

    So…Jetpack is Awesome!

  20. Stoo said

    Sorry but IMO the editor is FAR from being awesome.

    It’s EFFIN WEAK!

    I so hoped that they would make it kind of like the one in Sims, with terrain levelling brushes that have different shapes and adjustable size but NO! They made that rigid stamp shit!

    And WTF about the roads? Seriously, WTF???

    We will have to click and paste CHUNKS of roads and even to align them BY HAND?

    Couldn’t they have simply made the road drawing like the pen tool in drawing softwares? NO! It wasn’t retarded enough!

    I would also have LOVED to be able to choose WHERE I want to put trees and all the stuff but again, NO! It was not retarded enough!

  21. Xirifus said

    @ Stoo

    Yeah, the road placing looks retarded,
    but you CAN place trees and flora where you want, one by one… The guy says so in the second video.. around 3:26
    But if I got it correctly, then you can’t put like say 10 trees at once like there and 5 here (like in Warcraft III World Editor :D)
    but yeah…

Leave a Reply

 
